7/11/13

It will never not baffle me when my body is both in unbearable pain and numb at the same time. None of these medications are working anymore. None of the pain stops. Not the physical or the mental.
On the bright side the migraine medication my doctor started me on seems to be working. I’ve only developed one headache since I’ve started it and I was able to nip it in the bud befor it became a monster.
I can’t tell if it’s making me more crazy or not yet. I’ll give myself another week before I decide if that’s just me or the medication.

I’m losing my body and mind.
I’m too young for this shit.

I’m too young to have to do it alone.

~ by lizzardspit on July 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
