WOW

Fuck you too.
I’m done.
I’m tired of this. I put in SO MUCH effort today because YOU gave me last minute dates.
YOU put in for a weekend early and then spring this shit on me last minute after telling me it wasn’t going to happen.
But it’s all my fault???
Because god knows I don’t try fr anything.
God I’m so done!
I deserve better than this bullshit!!!
I’m a shitty ass person and a fucking awful girlfriend but I do not deserve this.

Fuck you. I fucking hope you read this.
fuck you. Fuck all the time, effort, love, hard fucking work, EVERYTHING I put into you and this relationship.
I’m fucking through.

~ by lizzardspit on January 17, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
