I’m at a point now where I’m not really sure what to do.
For now my focus is getting my head straight and getting you back.
I can figure everything else out from there, right?
But.. I’m not trying hard enough, right? Is that what you meant? That you have other options?
I don’t really know. I’m very confused..
So I keep trying.. But what if I end up doing to much! I’m so worried about being clingy and annoying…
I’m not like that. Am I?
.. maybe I should just sleep some more.
I’ll be so busy this week.. sleep would help quite a bit.

~ by lizzardspit on October 15, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
