All I want to d…

All I want to do is talk to you.

My life is so fucked right now I can’t even.

I don’t know what I’m doing or where I’m going.

Shit I don’t even know what I want to go to school for anymore let alone where!!

I so want to teach english as a second language and travel. So what if I do that and love it, then I can go back to school and join the peace core! If I hate it I’ll do something else. But what if I just got to an impossibly expensive art school and then can’t do anything with myself?? I need to make a difference. I can’t just be useless like this.

I just need to talk to you about it all! About what I want to do, about what I want to do if you don’t continue your army thing. Do I really want to travel if I have the option to stay with you? I don’t know.. I just don’t know any more.

~ by lizzardspit on September 30, 2012.

One Response to “All I want to d…”

  1. Oh Elizabeth, sweetheart, for schools i think you should consider what would do you well in the long run. that also applies to your girlfriend and the army thing. I dont think she should be such a major deciding factor in your life, and what you might be doing with your life. you’ve talked to me at great lengths about traveling and teaching, dont let someone who doesn’t know what they want slow you down. if you stay here with her, what would you be doing with your time? Would that be good for you, and for your emotional wellbeing? just think about these things, and if you still can’t decide about it flip a coin, and before that coin lands, as it spins suspended in midair, you’ll know what you want. or when it lands, and you called tails, and it lands heads, you’ll know. i hope this helped. if you want to talk, any more, or need someone to listen you know where to find me.

Leave a Reply

 
