So, Memphis..

I love Memphis. It feels right and I don’t feel out of place, even with this group of 4-H kids that I always feel out of place with. Thought I want to go to MCA U of M looks just as amazing. I think if my mind wasn’t made up where I want to be before I is now. Something about this place feels so natural. Going home tomorrow is going to be awful. I think I’m going to come visit over the summer. Yeah, I think I’d like that.

Anywho I had more to say but I can’t quite organize my  thoughts.

I just want to stay.

Also she was amazing. It was all of half an hour but god seeing her was so amazing.

~ by lizzardspit on April 3, 2012.

2 Responses to “So, Memphis..”

  1. heyy, glad you’re having a good time! I hope she treated you well. talk to you soon xox =]

Leave a Reply

 
