Sleep.

I’ve been sleeping pretty well lately. I’ll fall asleep and dream but in a restful way. Normally when I dream it’s lucid so it’s very exhausting. But these have been so pleasant and I wake up feeling good. Granted I go right back to sleep after a half hour or so because I wake up way early in the morning but still. It’s something.
I dream of lovely things like love and affection. So I wake up feeling warm and well rested, like I’ve slept with someone in my arms. Idk. It’s weird. I kinda like it though.
I’m hoping that it’ll last.
As much as I wish I really had someone to snuggle up with sleeping like I’ve got someone will due.

~ by lizzardspit on March 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
