Shayne is right.

I’ve got to talk to you about this. Like really. We’ve really got to figure this out. Not wait a few months and then figure it out. I don’t think that’s smart. I think we do it now. If we’re going to try lets try. If we’re not then we don’t. She’s completely right. The longer I wait for the timing to be perfect the farther and farther away that’ll be. I won’t be able to move there for quite a while and how long will you be there anyway? So why are we waiting for that? I can visit, you can visit, we can make it work if we really want to. But it’s going to be hard and we’re really going to have to try at it. You have to know that. I’m going o try. If that’s the direction we take I’m going to try and work for it as hard as I can. But you have to as well or it won’t work. It can work if we put in the effort. So now I just have to say this all to you. I need to know your answer because you already know that mine is yes.

~ by lizzardspit on March 21, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
