The truth is out.

And damn do I feel better. Please like I give a fuck about any of it. I knew what was going on between you and angel. You told me when you were drunk you dumb fuck. I don’t care who’s messaging you or what they’re saying. Bitches can do and say what they want. I’m not scared of you nor will I ever be scared of you. I don’t tell anyone to message you in fact I tell most people who ask to just block your dumb annoying ass. And I still defend you when my mother called you a ‘dirty stinking cheater’ she she says. Because it wasn’t all you. I just hope you stop lying it yourself.
Not I’m done wasting my time writing about you.
Fuck off.

~ by lizzardspit on March 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
