Hahaha oh wow you’re full of yourself.

LOL to think I would ever commit suicide over some cheating skank. Clearly you don’t know me as much as you keep telling yourself you do. You can keep saying I’m a bitch, because I am, or that I’m hung up on you. You can say whatever you want. What it comes down to is that I’ve moved on. You’re the one who’s stuck with me forever seeing as you’ve let yourself get engaged to your rebound fuck. I don’t need you. I’ll never need you. I’ll never need anyone the way you need someone. I’ve got so many more important things to worry about and look forward to.

Oh bitter bitches are a trip.

I know you’ll read this so have fun with your whore since she’s oh so amazing. haha.

~ by lizzardspit on March 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
