I just need someone.

I need someone to be my emotional support ya know? I need to be able to text someone at 2 in the morning when I’m falling apart. I have to have someone to tell me the world is shit but everything will be alright when I need them to. I need someone who won’t ask questions and won’t judge me. I need someone who will listen to what I have to say and then tell me straight, to sugar coating, just straight up. I need to know when I’m being stupid and cruel. I just need someone.. I don’t need someone to replace my ex and Jess just can’t be what I need. The one person who was exactly what I needed doesn’t seem to give a fuck anymore. I guess she’s got her own life and I’ve treated her pretty fucking shitty. Why should she give two fucks about me.

Fuck I just can’t do this on my own. I.. I can’t.

~ by lizzardspit on March 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
