She cheated on me.

Again. We haven’t even officially broken up and she’s already with her.. She said she loved me. she promised that girl was nothing. she promised.. fuck. I can’t even write abotu it. everything just hurts. I love her so much.. loved.. I can’t love her any more. god damnit. fuck. fuck fuck.

~ by lizzardspit on January 15, 2012.

2 Responses to “She cheated on me.”

  1. Lol ,shouldnt had cheated on her

    • I didn’t cheat on her. I lied to her. That is why I don’t deserve her forgiveness. I lied, I know I lied, I know it was not how I should have handled the situation. Truth is I was scared and selfish. I fucked it up. But I did NOT cheat on her. I lied…. It’s almost worse.

Leave a Reply

 
