It’s so cool out tonight.

In the 30s. It’s really lovely, but then again if it’s in the 30s here in southern Louisiana it must be freezing up there in Missouri. My girlfriend is doing her last field simulation thing this week. I can’t remember what it’s called but they’re out for a week pretending that they’re out in the field. I checked the weather and it’s supposed to be a nice sunny week in the 40s which means it’s pretty damn cold at night. I’m worried about her.
She comes home in 17 days. I don’t know if I’m going to be able to go to her graduation. I’ve tried to contact her mother, her sister, and I’m about on the verge of contacting her other sister as well. Idk. I’m frustrated about that and I’m worried about her.
Meh. That’s all I guess.

~ by lizzardspit on November 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
